ما هو Immediate AI Capex؟

Immediate AI Capex هي عبارة عن منصة تتيح للمتداولين المتحمسين اختيار أكثر فرص تداول البيتكوين ربحية بناءً على أسلوبهم وتفضيلاتهم في التداول. يتيح لك العمل مع مدير الحساب وتعيين معايير التداول الخاصة بك ، ونأمل أن تتعلم استراتيجيات التداول الأكثر كفاءة وفقًا لأسلوب التداول الخاص بك.

المنصة هي المكان الذي يمكنك العثور فيه على العديد من المواد التدريبية المصممة خصيصًا للمتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة لإتقان المفاهيم الأساسية والمتقدمة للتداول. ستأخذك المواد التدريبية من الفهم الأساسي للبيتكوين إلى التقنيات الأكثر تقدمًا التي يمكنك استخدامها في أصعب الأسواق. الدروس مفيدة ويمكن أن تساعدك في تطوير استراتيجية تداول مناسبة تعتمد على أهدافك المالية.


يمكن لأي شخص غير متأكد من كيفية بدء حياته المهنية في التداول أن يبدأ بسهولة رحلته إلى التداول مع Immediate AI Capex. كل ما عليهم فعله هو ملء إجراء تسجيل بسيط مع توفير المعلومات الشخصية ومعلومات الاتصال وتحديد حساب تداول مناسب ، ثم بدء التداول. الإيداع الأولي ميسور التكلفة بما يكفي للمتداولين من أي خلفية لبدء رحلتهم بسهولة.


ركز فريق هذه المنصة بشكل خاص على الإجراءات والتدابير الأمنية لحماية المعلومات والأموال المودعة. يمكنك إجراء الإيداعات من خلال طرق معروفة مثل بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم والتحويل إلى البنك والمزيد. يتم تشفير المعلومات التي تقدمها على الفور وتخزينها على خوادم آمنة. تتأكد المصادقة الثنائية من إجراء فحصين أمنيين قبل تسجيل الدخول إلى منصة التداول ، وبالتالي تعظيم الأمن ضد الهجمات.

بعد إنشاء حساب مع أحد الوسطاء في القريب العاجل ، ستكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات التداول المتاحة لك. ستتمكن من الحصول على أحدث المعلومات والتحديثات عبر الأخبار. يمكن استخدام الآلات الحاسبة لتحويل العملات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك رسوم بيانية متقدمة توفر معلومات حية عن السوق. تتوفر أيضًا إشارات التداول لتحسين دقة التنبؤ بالأسعار بشكل أكثر دقة بالنسبة لك.

لا تتطلب عملية التداول في Immediate AI Capex أي جهد من أي نوع. ركز المطورون على جعل التداول فعالاً ، وإزالة الالتباس ، وتكثيف العملية لبضع نقرات فقط. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك في المنصة ، والبحث عن الأصول المفضلة لديك ، واستخدام الطريقة التي تفضلها لتحليل خياراتك ، والتداول في غضون دقائق.

Immediate AI Capex لا تسيطر على التاجر. يوفر لك المعلومات الخاصة بالتداول باستخدام Bitcoin ويتيح لك تحديد نوع الصفقات التي ستقوم بها ومتى. يمكن لمديري الحسابات مساعدتك في تحديد الاحتمالات الأكثر توافقًا مع المعايير التي حددتها ، لكن إذنك هو المطلوب في النهاية للمعاملة.

ما هو Immediate AI Capex عمل عملية الاشتراك

من الطبيعي أن يشعر المتداولون الجدد بالتوتر عندما يبدؤون لأول مرة. إنهم لا يعرفون دائمًا كيفية البدء ، ولكن إجراء التسجيل البسيط سيجعلك تدخل وتتداول في غضون دقائق. إليك كيفية الانضمام إلى Immediate AI Capex إذا اخترت التسجيل.

الخطوة 1:

أكمل المعلومات المطلوبة في نموذج التسجيل. تتضمن المعلومات المطلوبة عادةً عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك بالإضافة إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ، مثل اسمك. عند إرسال النموذج ، سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني تلقائي إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدم. الرابط الموجود في البريد الإلكتروني سينقل المستخدمين إلى المنصة للتداول. تأكد من الموافقة على سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة عند ملء النموذج.

الخطوة 2:

في هذه المرحلة ، قمت بالتسجيل في المنصة ، لكنك لم تقم بعد بتنشيط حساب التداول الخاص بك. لتفعيل حسابك، سيتعين عليك إيداع أموالك الأولية باستخدام إحدى طرق الإيداع. يمكنك الاطلاع على خيارات الإيداع المتاحة بالنقر فوق "إيداع". الآن لديك حساب تداول نشط.

الخطوه 3:

الخطوة الثالثة هي الأكثر أهمية للمتداولين الجدد في عالم التداول. قد تعتقد أنك مستعد للتداول ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تتعلم الأساسيات أولاً. سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى المواد التعليمية المتوفرة على هذا النظام الأساسي. تتوفر غالبية مواد التدريب في شكل مقاطع فيديو وكتب إلكترونية حتى تتمكن من الدراسة بالسرعة التي تناسبك. بعد أن تعلمت ما يكفي لتتمكن من التداول باستخدام الحساب التجريبي الذي لا يتطلب منك وضع أموال في الحساب للتداول. يمكنك أيضًا شرح تفضيلاتك للتداول لمدير الحساب الآن للسماح له بتحديد أي فرص تتناسب مع المعايير التي تحددها.

الخطوة الرابعة:

بعد اكتمال الخطوات الثلاث الأولية وأنت على استعداد للتداول ، لكنك لست في وضع يسمح لك بالمخاطرة الكبيرة. خذ الأمور ببطء في البداية وتصرف كمراقب بدلاً من متداول في بداية حياتك المهنية في التداول. اختر أزواج تداول Bitcoin الأكثر جاذبية لك ، ثم قم بتضمينها في أفضل اختياراتك حتى تتمكن من الاحتفاظ بها في السوق. في بداية رحلتك إلى التداول هو الوقت المثالي لتحديد أهدافك كمتداول ، ثم جعلها جزءًا لا يتجزأ من استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك.

تحديد معلمات تداول البيتكوين التي تريد استخدامها

كما تعلم في هذه المرحلة ، يجب عليك تحديد تفضيلاتك للتداول ثم إبلاغها بوضوح إلى مدير حسابك.

سيوصيك مدير الحساب بفرص التداول الأنسب وفقًا للمعايير. ولكن ، هناك بعض المتداولين الذين قد لا يعرفون ما المقصود بمعايير التداول. إليك كيفية تحقيق ذلك.

وضح تحملك للمخاطر

من الضروري أن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر التي تكون على استعداد لتحملها ونوع الخسائر التي يمكنك تحملها ، وعدد المرات التي يمكنك فيها المخاطرة. هذا هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية في إستراتيجيتك للتداول لأنه يضع الحدود التي ستكون ضمن حدودها عند التداول. في حالات معينة ، قد يتعرض الأشخاص الذين لديهم وقت أطول إلى مخاطر أكبر.

وهذا يعني أنه من المحتمل أن يكون لديك مصدر دخل لمواصلة استكمال مدخراتك. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجيل الأكبر سناً عادة ما يريد حماية ثروته ، وبالتالي فإن خطر الانخفاض هو الطريق الصحيح. لكن هذه ليست إرشادات سهلة وسريعة. من المهم أن تدرك أنك لست مخطئًا أو على صواب ، بغض النظر عن الاستراتيجية التي تختارها. ما ينجح للآخرين قد لا يكون هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك ، وما يعجبك قد لا يكون هو الأفضل لشخص آخر.

ابحث عن أسلوب التداول الخاص بك

ستحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن أسلوب التداول الخاص بك لأن هذا سيُعلم مدير حسابك بعدد المرات التي يجب عليه إخطارك فيها بأي فرص جديدة. لنفترض أنك ترغب في أن تصبح مستغلًا. إذا قمت بذلك ، فسوف تتداول عدة مرات في غضون ساعة. ولكن ، قد لا يكون هذا النهج مناسبًا لشخص جديد في عالم التداول. يتطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من المعرفة حول الأسواق والمخاطرة في كثير من الأحيان. بالإضافة إلى أنه يجب أن تكون متسقًا من أجل الحصول على شيء من هذه الطريقة.

طريقة أخرى للتداول هي التجارة اليومية ، حيث تتداول عددًا محدودًا من المرات على مدار اليوم. يمكن أن تكون التداولات متباعدة بساعات إذا كنت تتداول على أساس يومي. إذا لم تكن من المعجبين بها عندما تتداول في كثير من الأحيان ، فقد تكون متداولًا متداولًا أو متداولًا متأرجحًا. إذا كنت تاجر مركز يمكنك الاستفادة من تحركات السوق طويلة المدى. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمرار في الاحتفاظ بالاستثمار حتى تشعر أنك حققت مكاسب كافية من استثماراتك.

حدد أزواجك المفضلة

عندما تتداول Bitcoin ، لا يتم تداول Bitcoin بنفسك. التداول هو مصطلح يعني أنك تستبدل شيئًا ما بشيء ما ، وفي هذه الحالة تكون عملة إضافية ستتداولها مقابل البيتكوين. Immediate AI Capex يتيح لك إجراء صفقات باستخدام البيتكوين للعملات الورقية وكذلك العملات المشفرة.

استنادًا إلى أسلوب التداول ومستويات تحمل المخاطر التي حددتها ، قد يكون من السهل عليك اختيار زوج تداول البيتكوين المفضل لديك. أول شيء يجب أخذه في الاعتبار هو مخاطر كل زوج. إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا للمخاطرة الكبيرة ، فستفضل تلك الأقل خطورة. من المهم أيضًا سرد أفضل اختياراتك حتى تتمكن من عمل قائمة إضافية بالأشياء التي من المرجح أن تبيعها.

ثلاث حقائق يجب معرفتها عن البيتكوين قبل الاستثمار

من المهم أن تكون على دراية بالعملة التي تخطط لوضع أموالك فيها. إذا كنت تخطط لأن تصبح تاجرًا في Bitcoin ، فهناك ثلاثة أشياء تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول هذا الموضوع. يمكنهم مساعدتك في تطوير خطة تداول فعالة وسوف تساعدك أيضًا على فهم تحليل أساسيات تداولات البيتكوين الخاصة بك.

إنه ليس أمانًا

إذا كنت تتعقب العملات المشفرة على الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تدرك أن الكثير من العملات الرقمية قد اتهمت بتحريف وضعها. على سبيل المثال ، لم تعتبر Ripple نفسها كضمان ، لكن لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات أثبتت لاحقًا حقيقة أنها كذلك. تمت مقاضاة العديد من شركات العملات المشفرة الأخرى بسبب عدم قدرتها على قبول فكرة أن الأصل الرقمي الذي يمتلكونه هو أوراق مالية.

تعتبر عملة البيتكوين مميزة من حيث أنها لا تتمتع بنفس الخلفية التي تتمتع بها العملات المشفرة الأخرى. في الواقع ، تم إنشاء غالبية العملات المشفرة ، بما في ذلك Ethereum بعد التمويل العام. أخذوا استثمارات ، وكان الهدف تمويل المشروع. لم تخضع Bitcoin لهذا الإجراء وهي العملة المشفرة الوحيدة التي لديها إشارة إيجابية أكثر وضوحًا من SEC.

معظمها قيد التداول

أحد العوامل التي تأخذها في الاعتبار عند تحليل قيمة الأصل هو توفره في السوق. اعلم أن كل عملة محدودة في عدد الوحدات التي يمكن إنتاجها. يجب أن يكون رقمًا دقيقًا. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك فحص كمية العملات التي يتم تداولها حاليًا في السوق. يوضح هذا الرقم المبلغ الإجمالي للعملة في السوق. يتم تداول أكثر من 91٪ من عملات البيتكوين في الوقت الحاضر.

ليس هذا هو الحال بالنسبة للعملة الرقمية المختلفة. ضع في اعتبارك حالة Ethereum التي لا يعرف أقصى عرض لها في الوقت الحاضر. في حين أن العملات الرقمية الأخرى قد تكون أقل رواجًا بمرور الوقت ، يمكن أن تظل عملة البيتكوين نادرة كما هي الآن.

يمكن أن يكون أكثر ندرة مما تتخيل

عملة البيتكوين رائعة وغريبة بنفس الطريقة. إنه بالفعل نادر للغاية بسبب حد العرض الذي يبلغ 21 مليون. ولكن من النادر إذن أن نفكر في حقيقة أن أكثر من 20 في المائة من العملات المعدنية قد اختفت ولن يتمكن أي شخص من تحديد المكان الذي ذهبت إليه. إنها حوالي 3.7 مليون بيتكوين ، والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، أن أكثر من مليون منها تنتمي إلى ساتوشي ناكاموتو ، الرجل الذي اخترع البيتكوين. تمت سرقة غالبية Bitcoin من قبل أشخاص سُرقت مفاتيحهم أو ماتوا دون مشاركتها مع أي شخص آخر.

مراجعة لأهم معلومات البيتكوين

من غير الواضح ما إذا كان الشخص الذي اخترع Bitcoin فردًا أم امرأة أم مؤسسة
يعني فقدان مفتاحك الخاص فقدان عملات البيتكوين الخاصة بك
بعض الدول تعتبرها عملة رسمية

يمكنك أن تصبح تاجر بيتكوين تمامًا مثل ملايين الأشخاص الآخرين حول العالم من خلال التسجيل باستخدام Immediate AI Capex.

أسئلة وأجوبة

Satoshi هو الشخص الذي اخترع Bitcoin ومع ذلك ، لا أحد متأكد من هوية من هم بالفعل. هناك نظريات تشير إلى أنه لا يمكن أن يكون شخصًا بأي شكل من الأشكال. ربما هم منظمة أو مجموعة شركات.

في الواقع ، لدى Satoshi أكثر من مليون بيتكوين ، ومع ذلك ، لم يتم استخدامها حتى الآن. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن ساتوشي لن يستخدم هذه الأموال أبدًا.

هذا ليس صحيحًا ، فإن Bitcoin مختلفة تمامًا عن Ripple لأنها لم تكن بحاجة إلى عرض عملة مستثمر لتمويل المشروع. تعلن لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات على وجه التحديد أنها ليست ورقة مالية. البيتكوين ليس ضمانًا للاستثمار.

أي شخص يرغب في تعدين البيتكوين قادر على القيام بذلك. ولكنه يتطلب منك الاستثمار في منصات كمبيوتر قوية. من الممكن استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر قياسي للتعدين ، ولكن نظرًا لأن المعدنين الآخرين يستخدمون ASICs ، فقد لا تتاح لك فرصة لتعدين Bitcoin بكفاءة نظرًا لأنه يعتمد على إثبات نموذج العمل.

Immediate AI Capex أبرز النقاط

🤖 نوع المزودالبيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى
💰 تكلفة المنصةمجاني تمامًا، بدون رسوم تسجيل أو استخدام
💰 رسوم السحبلا توجد رسوم للدفع
📊 نوع المنصةمنصة خاصة، قائمة على الويب، ويمكن الوصول إليها من خلال أي متصفح ويب
💳 طرق الإيداعاختر من بين بطاقات الائتمان/الخصم، أو التحويلات المصرفية، أو Skrill، أو Neteller، أو PayPal، أو American Express
🌎 المناطق المدعومةالمملكة المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا والعديد من الدول الأوروبية (مثل فرنسا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وهولندا) ومعظم الأمريكتين (باستثناء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) وآسيا
Flag Arabic
Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag English Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese

What is Immediate AI Capex?

Immediate AI Capex is a platform that allows enthusiastic traders to select the most profitable Bitcoin trading opportunities based on their style and preferences in trading. It lets you work with an account manager and set the parameters for your trading and, hopefully, learn the most efficient trading strategies in accordance with your trading style.

The platform is where you can find many training materials that are specifically designed for novice and experienced traders to master the fundamental and advanced concepts of trading. The training materials will take you from the fundamental understanding about Bitcoin up to more advanced techniques that you can employ in the most difficult markets. The tutorials are informative and can assist you in developing a suitable trading strategy that is based on your financial objectives.


Anyone who is unsure of how they can begin their trading career can easily begin their journey into trading with Immediate AI Capex. All they have to do is fill out a simple sign-up procedure providing the personal and contact information and select a suitable trading account, and then begin trading. The initial deposit is affordable enough for traders of any background to begin their journey easily.


This platform's team has given particular focus on security procedures and measures to safeguard the information and the funds that are deposited. You can make deposits through well-known methods like credit card or debit card, transfer to bank and more. Information you provide is encrypted immediately and stored on secure servers. Two-factor authentication makes sure that you go through two security checks before logging into the trading platform, thereby maximizing security against attacks.

After you've created an account with an account with a broker in the near coming time, there will be a variety of trading tools available to you. You'll be able to get the most recent information and updates via the news. Calculators can be used to convert currencies. Additionally, there are advanced charts which provide live information about the market. Signals for trading are also available to improve the accuracy of forecasting prices more precise for you.

The trading process on Immediate AI Capex does not require any effort whatsoever. The developers have focused on making trading efficient, removing the confusion and condensing the process to just a couple of clicks. If you'd like you could sign up to the platform, search for your most loved assets, use the method you prefer to analyze your options, and trade within minutes.

Immediate AI Capex does not take control of the trader. It provides you with the information to trade using Bitcoin and lets you decide the type of trades you'll make and when. Account managers can help you identify possibilities that are most compatible with the criteria you have set but it's your permission that's ultimately required for the transaction.

What is the Immediate AI Capex Signup Process Work

It's normal for new traders to feel nervous when they first start. They don't always know how to begin, but the simple sign-up procedure will have you in and trading in a matter of minutes. Here's how to join with Immediate AI Capex should you choose to sign up.

STEP 1:

Complete the information required on the signup form. The information required typically includes your email address, telephone number as well as personal information, like your name. When you submit the form, it will send an automated email to the provided email address. The link contained in the email will take users to the platform for trading. Be sure to agree to the privacy policy and conditions of service when you fill out the form.

STEP 2:

At this point, you've signed up with the platform, but you haven't yet activated your trading account. To activate your account, you will have to deposit your initial funds by using one of the method of deposit. You can look at the deposit options available by clicking on "deposit". Now you have a trading account that is active.

Step 3:

Third step the one that is most crucial for traders new to trading. You might think you're prepared to trade, but it is best to learn the basics first. You'll have access to the instructional materials available that are available on this platform. The majority of the material for training is available in the form of videos and eBooks so that you can study at your own speed. After you've learned enough to be able to trade using the demo account that doesn't require you to put money into the account to trade. You can also explain your preferences for trading to the account manager now to allow them to identify any opportunities that fit the parameters you set.

Step 4:

After the initial three steps have been completed and you're ready to trade, but you are not in a situation to take on huge risk. Take it slow at first and behave more as an observer rather instead of a trader in the beginning of your career in trading. Choose those Bitcoin trading pairs that are most appealing to you, and then include them in your top choices so that you're able to keep an to the market. At the beginning of your journey into trading is the perfect time to establish your goals as a trader, and then make them an integral part of your trading strategy.

Determining the Bitcoin Trading Parameters you want to use

As you are aware at this point you must determine your preferences for trading and then communicate them clearly to your account manager.

The account manager will recommend to you trading opportunities that are the most appropriate according to the parameters. But, there are some traders who may not know what is meant by trading parameters. Here's how to accomplish that.

Clarify Your Risk Tolerance

It is essential to be aware of the risk you are willing to take and what kind of losses you're able to bear, and how often you are able to take the risk. This is the most crucial aspect of your strategy for trading because it sets the limits that you'll be within when trading. In certain situations, those with more time may take on more risk.

That is to say it is likely that you have an income source to continue to supplement your savings. However the older generation usually wants to protect their wealth, and therefore the risk of low is the way to go. But, these aren't easy and quick guidelines. It's important to recognize that you're not wrong or right, no matter what strategy you choose. What is successful for other people may not be the best for you, and what you like may not be the best for someone else.

Find your trading style

You'll need to decide on your style of trading since this will inform the manager of your account how often they must notify you of any new opportunities. Let's suppose you wish to become a scalper. If you do you'll be trading multiple times in the space of an hour. But, this approach might not be appropriate for someone who is new to trading. It requires a great deal of knowledge about markets and often taking risk. In addition that you must be consistent in order to get something from this method.

Another method of trading is to day trade, where you trade a limited number of times throughout the day. The trades could be hours apart if you're trading on a daily basis. If you aren't a fan of it when you trade this often, you could be a position or swing trader. If you are a position trader you could benefit from the longer-term movements of the market. You can also continue to keep the investment until you feel you've made enough gains from your investments.

Specify Your Favorite Pairs

When you trade Bitcoin it isn't trading Bitcoin on your own. Trading is a term that implies that you exchange something for something.In this instance it's an additional currency you'll trade against Bitcoin. Immediate AI Capex lets you place trades with Bitcoin for fiat currencies as well as cryptocurrency.

Based on the style of trading and risk tolerance levels that you have set, it might be simple for you to select your preferred Bitcoin trading pair. The first thing to take into consideration is the risk of every pair. If you're not comfortable taking large risks, you'll prefer one that is less risky. It is also important to list your top choices so that you can make an additional list of ones you're most likely to sell.

Three Facts to Know About Bitcoin prior to investing

It is important to be aware about the currency you are planning to put your money into. If you are planning to become a Bitcoin trader There are three things you need to know about it. They can help you develop an effective trading plan and will also help you understand the an analysis of the fundamentals for your Bitcoin trades.

It's Not a Security

If you've been keeping track of cryptocurrency on the internet You should be aware that a lot of digital currencies have come accused of misrepresenting their status. For instance, Ripple didn't consider itself as a security, but the SEC later proved the fact that they were. Numerous other cryptocurrency companies were sued due to their inability to accept the notion the digital asset they owned are securities.

Bitcoin is distinctive in that it doesn't have the same background that other cryptocurrencies do. In fact, the majority of cryptocurrency, including Ethereum were created following public funding. They took on investments, and the goal was to finance the project. Bitcoin did not go through this procedure and is the only cryptocurrency that has the most clear positive signal of SEC.

Most of it is In Circulation

One of the factors you take into consideration when analyzing the value of an asset is its availability on the market. Be aware that each coin is limited in the number of units that can be produced. It must be an exact number. Then, you can examine the amount of coins currently being traded on the market. This number shows the total amount of the currency on the market. More than 91% of Bitcoins are in circulation in the present.

It's not the case for different digital currency. Consider the case of Ethereum which's maximum supply is not known to the present. While other digital currencies may be less sought-after over the passage of time Bitcoin could continue to remain as scarce as it is now.

It could be more rare than You Imagine

Bitcoin is fascinating and strange in the same way. It's already extremely rare because of a supply limit that is 21 million. But it's more rare then that when we consider the fact that more than 20 percent of the coins have disappeared and nobody will ever be able to pinpoint where they went. It's about 3.7 million Bitcoin and, more interestingly, just over a million of them belong to Satoshi Nakamoto, the man who invented Bitcoin. The majority of Bitcoin has been stolen by people who had their keys stolen or passed away without sharing them with anyone else.

A Review of the Top Bitcoin Information

It is unclear if the person who invented Bitcoin is an individual, a woman or an institution
Losing your private key means losing your bitcoins
Certain countries consider it to be an official currency

You can become a bitcoin trader just like millions of other people around the globe by signing up using Immediate AI Capex.

FAQs

Satoshi is the person who invented Bitcoin however, no one is sure the identity of who they really are. There are theories that suggest they could not be a person in any way. Maybe, they are an organization or a group of businesses.

In reality, Satoshi has more than 1 million Bitcoin however, they have not been used to date. Many people believe that Satoshi will never make use of these funds.

It's not true, Bitcoin is completely different from Ripple because it didn't need an investor coin offering to finance the project. The SEC specifically declares it is not a security. Bitcoin is not an investment security.

Anyone who wishes to mine Bitcoin is able to do so. But, it requires you to invest in powerful computer rigs. It is possible to use a standard computer to mine, but because other miners are using ASICs, you may not have a chance to mine Bitcoin efficiently since it relies using the proof of work model.

Immediate AI Capex Highlights

🤖 Provider TypeBitcoin and other cryptos
💰 Platform CostCompletely free, with no registration or usage fees
💰 Withdrawal FeesNo fees to pay
📊 Type of PlatformProprietary platform, Web-based, accessible through any web browser
💳 Ways to DepositChoose from Credit/Debit Cards, Bank Transfers, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, or American Express
🌎 Regions SupportedUK, Canada, Australia, various European countries (like France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands), most of the Americas (USA excluded), and Asia
Flag English
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese